The Catechism of the Catholic Church lists the sacraments as follows: 

"The whole liturgical life of the Church revolves around the Eucharistic sacrifice and the sacraments. There are seven sacraments in the Church: Baptism, Confirmation, Eucharist (First Holy Communion), Penance, Anointing of the Sick, Holy Orders, and Matrimony."

Click on the links below to find out more.

(copyright St. Pius X RC Church)